The original structure of the ancient watermill goes back to 1500. The property was renovated keeping intact the original features that once allowed the daily milling of grain. The millstone is currently visible from the living room on the ground floor, where we also find the kitchen, an atrium that serves as a living room with fireplace, and a toilet. The living room boasts a staircase with steps in original serena stone and antique wood set into exposed stone. The first floor consists of a master bedroom with a fireplace dating back to 1500 and walls made of stone; a second double bedroom and a large bathroom with tub, style '800. The connecting corridor between the rooms is built over the transit conduit of the water, which allowed the movement of the pulleys of the mill, visible through a glass pane at the center of the floor of the corridor. A veranda paved with sandstone, accessible from the bedroom and from the hallway, completes the first floor. The original pathway is visible between the stonewalls where the exceeding water flowed into the pulleys through to the river that runs along the property today.
Immersed in the colors of the forest, the small in ground pool is next to the house. The total covered area of the property is about 110 square meters.
The house is located at the center of a plot of land of about 8000 square meters.
All utilities are in place. Water is provided by an artesian well deep 100 ml which guarantees a constant supply in all seasons. A 5,000 liters container placed in the basement serves as a water reservoir. Gas is contained in an underground tank for which you must sign a supply contract.