We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are happy to receive our cookies. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Continue

Find reviews for removal companies in Birmingham

Showing reviews for 10 removal companies serving Birmingham.

The average rating for these removal companies in Birmingham is 5/5. Looking for professional, reliable removal companies like these? Use the Rightmove removals quote service.

Rating: 4 White & Company, Telford - Removal company in Shropshire
Left quote

Great team, polite, minimal damage.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Oswestry, 28 January 2016
Rating: 5 White & Company, Telford - Removals firm in Shropshire
Left quote

As an Army wife for many years, we moved many, many times both at home and abroad, complete with four children and sometimes a dog and a car as well, so I reckon I am very experienced! This move went particularly smoothly although I am now a widow and no longer young!

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Winscombe, 12 January 2016
Rating: 5 White & Company, Telford - Shropshire removal company
Left quote

Fantastic. Would definetly use again.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Shrewsbury, 09 October 2015
Rating: 5 White & Company, Telford - Shropshire removals company
Left quote

All excellent men project from start to finish by helpful, amiable courteous and efficient staff! Absolutely no complaints.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Kendal, 24 September 2015
Rating: 4 White & Company, Telford - Shropshire removal company
Left quote

Excellent service.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Plymouth, 21 September 2015
Rating: 5 White & Company, Telford - Removals company in Shropshire
Left quote

All carried out with great care and efficiency and good humour.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Chippenham, 21 September 2015
Rating: 5 White & Company, Telford - Removals firm in Shropshire
Left quote

My removal team was led by Mel Haynes supported by Martin Taylor and Josh Spencer. This team is by far the best removal team we have ever used and although Josh and Martin were relatively new to the job they were expertly guided by Mel overall a very professional, efficient but unhurried removal. An excellent experience all three lads are a great asset to your business.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Market Drayton, 21 July 2015
Rating: 5 White & Company, Telford - Removals firm in Shropshire
Left quote

From sales executive to office staff prior to move and then a day 1 and day 2 all staff were polite, professional, hard working, Personal service was excellent would recommend White and Co again.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Caersws, 17 July 2015
Rating: 4 White & Company, Telford - Removals firm in Shropshire
Left quote

Movers arrived early (8 AM!) had everything dismantled and in the van quickly and set up at new house by 1 PM quick and easy!

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Telford, 17 July 2015
Rating: 5 White & Company, Telford - Shropshire removal company
Left quote

Move went smoothly.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Telford, 16 June 2015
Quotes for removal companies banner