We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are happy to receive our cookies. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Continue

Find reviews for removal companies in Brighton, East Sussex

Showing reviews for 10 removal companies serving Brighton, East Sussex.

The average rating for these removal companies in Brighton, East Sussex is 5/5. Looking for professional, reliable removal companies like these? Use the Rightmove removals quote service.

Rating: 5 GB Liners, Brighton - Removal company in Brighton
Left quote

The team were courteous and happy. They were a delight to deal with and as a team they all interacted so well and very happy! Only ?I? as one item of furniture was damaged on the top of a waist high cabinet. We were assured this would be dealt with- but - this has only been touched up with scratch cover - still gauged out/ did note this again when we start

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Wymondham, 28 January 2016
Rating: 5 GB Liners, Brighton - Brighton removal company
Left quote

A superb team of workers made a difficult job as stress-free as possible - cannot recommend this company highly enough.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Worthing, 25 January 2016
Rating: 5 GB Liners, Brighton - Brighton removal company
Left quote

Couldn?t have been better.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Brighton, 22 January 2016
Rating: 5 GB Liners, Brighton - Brighton removal company
Left quote

Very pleased with the whole move experience. The 2 people were very polite and nothing was too much trouble for them. ?Excellent service?

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Lowestoft, 21 January 2016
Rating: 5 GB Liners, Brighton - Brighton removals company
Left quote

A great team who packed and moved into storage and a second great team who delivery my home to me - 23th December 2015. Would recommend G B Liners to all.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Hereford, 14 January 2016
Rating: 5 GB Liners, Brighton - Removals firm in Brighton
Left quote

Best removal company I have ever used and I have moved a furniture, punctual, courteous and meticulous in the packing. Very impressed and recommend happily.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Ferndown, 05 January 2016
Rating: 5 GB Liners, Brighton - Removals company in Brighton
Left quote

They all coped very well.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Cirencester, 22 December 2015
Rating: 5 GB Liners, Brighton - Brighton removals company
Left quote

I was very pleased with the team, who were friendly and efficient.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Ashford, 18 December 2015
Rating: 5 GB Liners, Brighton - Removals company in Brighton
Left quote

It was the first time we had used G B Liners and we were very impressed. From the sales contact on the phone with Charlie Steadman then to the 3 excellent operations staff ? Ian, Tom and Glen ? our expectations were fully met.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Wokingham, 09 December 2015
Rating: 4 GB Liners, Brighton - Brighton removal company
Left quote

Distance of move was not great but from the time GB Liners arrived to pack to the last box being unloaded our move was dealt with in a friendly, efficient and professional manner.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Eastbourne, 07 December 2015
Quotes for removal companies banner