We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are happy to receive our cookies. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Continue

Find reviews for removal companies in Bristol

Showing reviews for 10 removal companies serving Bristol.

The average rating for these removal companies in Bristol is 4.5/5. Looking for professional, reliable removal companies like these? Use the Rightmove removals quote service.

Rating: 1 White & Company, Winchester - Bristol removal company
Left quote

Worst move I?ve ever had. Probably first - time or part - time help. Damage to walls that wasn?t brought to our attention. One bedroom box was brought up to our bedroom. The rest were left to us to take up the stairs. Dining table and two side tables terribly scratched. One side board looks like a hammer and chisel were used on a side. When I brought this to one of the crew?s attention, they said that they way, was originally. Not true! Also, if he was aware of the original damage, it should have been brought to my attention before it was moved! My bridge playing friends said White has a bad rep, and I should have used another company.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Winchester, 23 January 2016
Rating: 5 White & Company, Winchester - Bristol removal company
Left quote

White and Co?s staff were fantastic - manager at there Winchester office could do with some customer service training though! Driver and Mate - superb.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer, 18 January 2016
Rating: 5 White & Company, Winchester - Removal company in Bristol
Left quote

The office staff were very helpful fitting me in literally at the last minute with less that 2 full days notice. The removal team were also very helpful and understanding as we were still pacing (a service I was hoping to employ Whites Services for ) When they arrived but could due to short notice. The stepped up and the move went smoothly.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer, 05 January 2016
Rating: 5 GB Liners, Bristol - Removal company in Bristol
Left quote

Very pleased with the service provided, with helpful and polite staff.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Emsworth, 05 January 2016
Rating: 5 GB Liners, Bristol - Bristol removals company
Left quote

I was very pleased with the whole team that came to help us move. I ran out of boxes on the morning as I had been pre-packing a few weeks earlier and the guys had boxes / tape etc and made me some up together with packing other items. They were bright and cheerful all day.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer, 15 December 2015
Rating: 5 GB Liners, Bristol - Removals company in Bristol
Left quote

Excellent move, 10th move with G B Liners. All exceptionally good.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Glastonbury, 11 December 2015
Rating: 5 GB Liners, Bristol - Removal firm in Bristol
Left quote

The whole process was handled superbly by GB Liners. Boxes were delivered in advance of the move when requested and collected afterwards when we needed. The team of 3 removal men were efficient, careful and courteous throughout, understanding of the stressful nature of the moving process.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Bristol, 09 December 2015
Rating: 5 GB Liners, Bristol - Bristol removals company
Left quote

Excellent staff, helpful, cheerful and will use company again.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Chippenham, 09 December 2015
Rating: 5 White & Company, Winchester - Bristol removal company
Left quote

I have no worried in recommending this company as they were competitive in price and very efficient.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Winchester, 03 December 2015
Rating: 5 White & Company, Winchester - Bristol removal company
Left quote

The team worked like Trojans and were really helpful and stayed late despite a long drive the next day.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Lymington, 25 November 2015
Quotes for removal companies banner