We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are happy to receive our cookies. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Continue

Find reviews for removal companies in Essex

Showing reviews for 10 removal companies serving Essex.

The average rating for these removal companies in Essex is 4.5/5. Looking for professional, reliable removal companies like these? Use the Rightmove removals quote service.

Rating: 5 Hadley & Ottaway Ltd - Removals company in Essex
Left quote

Fantastic service from quotation through to delivery. Have already recommended the company to a friend and would have no hesitation in doing so again.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Appleby-in-westmorland, 28 January 2016
Rating: 4 Hadley & Ottaway Ltd - Essex removal company
Left quote

The packing day one was completed by 2 operations. The one working downstairs was very efficient at the standard of packing was very good. The one upstairs up packing was very poor, items were not wrapped properly and belongings were almost into boxes (i.e. Books) and boxes not labelled sufficiently, just which room, nothing to slats fragile etc. Company made area of complaint.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Chesterfield, 26 January 2016
Rating: 5 Hadley & Ottaway Ltd - Removal company in Essex
Left quote

Mark and Ray were extremely polite, very willing and through their kindness and efficiency, turned my most stressful day into a pleasant experience.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Norwich, 21 January 2016
Rating: 5 Hadley & Ottaway Ltd - Removals firm in Essex
Left quote

Will make a claim tomorrow. Tired after locking in boxes for articles. At the end they were in a bit of a hurry - it had been a long day. A happy jolly crew.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Haywards Heath, 21 January 2016
Rating: 4 White & Company, London - Removal firm in Essex
Left quote

Our items had been undershed so a second lorry had to be used. Whilst the delay was no problem on this occasion, it could have caused problems - our driver (Andrew) was amazing. Worked extremely hard, hardly stopping for a break and working late into the afternoon and early morning. The London packers left at 02:30 pm! 2nd delivery tea not careful.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In London, 21 January 2016
Rating: 5 Hadley & Ottaway Ltd - Removals company in Essex
Left quote

Luke and Matty were very friendly, courteous and helpful. They worked hard and were careful with everything. Hadley and Ottaway are easily the best removal company. We have used and are highly recommended.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Fakenham, 15 January 2016
Rating: 4 White & Company, London - Removal firm in Essex
Left quote

On concern was scratch to my vinyl tiler when moving table in kitchen. Noted on signed completion form.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Baldock, 13 January 2016
Rating: 5 Hadley & Ottaway Ltd - Removal firm in Essex
Left quote

The whole move was done swiftly and even ahead of schedule. The team were very efficient, polite and very easy to work with. Would highly recommend them.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In King's Lynn, 11 January 2016
Rating: 4 Hadley & Ottaway Ltd - Essex removal company
Left quote

A very expensive move, compared with the quotes I?d received previously. However, this was the only firm available at short notice, so I had no choice but to accept their quote. The actual move was carried out efficiently, and with the utmost care and courtesy shown by the crew.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Newmarket, 11 January 2016
Rating: 5 Colin Batt Removals - Removals firm in Essex
Left quote

The team were wonderful and did not stop until call was finished - 7/8 hours later. They were very courteous, helpful and delightful, I would definitely recommend them.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Bristol, 11 January 2016
Quotes for removal companies banner