We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are happy to receive our cookies. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Continue

Find reviews for removal companies in Hull, East Riding Of Yorkshire

Showing reviews for 10 removal companies serving Hull, East Riding Of Yorkshire.

The average rating for these removal companies in Hull, East Riding Of Yorkshire is 5/5. Looking for professional, reliable removal companies like these? Use the Rightmove removals quote service.

Rating: 5 White & Company, Leeds - Hull removal company
Left quote

Two teams involved for collection and delivery. Both were polite, enthusiastic, hard working and efficient, coping well in spite of poor weather during delivery. Only problem was delay between completion date and delivery date shortly before Christmas because company had no vehicles available during a very busy time.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Dronfield, 07 January 2016
Rating: 5 White & Company, Leeds - Hull removal company
Left quote

Two teams involved for collection and delivery. Both were polite, enthusiastic, hard working and efficient, coping well in spite of poor weather during delivery. Only problem was delay between completion date and delivery date shortly before Christmas because company had no vehicles available during a very busy time.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Dronfield, 07 January 2016
Rating: 5 White & Company, Leeds - Hull removals company
Left quote

Very happy with everything, all went well on the day.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Leeds, 05 January 2016
Rating: 5 White & Company, Leeds - Removals company in Hull
Left quote

A smooth transaction and as stressfree as such an event of this nature can be.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Leeds, 07 December 2015
Rating: 5 Dominic & Son Removals and Storage, Goole - Removals company in Hull
Left quote

This was our 18th move in a span time of 47 years and it was the least stressful. The removal vehicle was in exceptional condition and the team were very smart and clean. As no time did we feel concerned about our property. All furniture was covered extremely well and no damage was caused. This removal company is well run and we would have no hesitation recommending them if we were approached. Throughout the whole process the team were well mannered and polite at all times.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Skipton, 30 November 2015
Rating: 5 White & Company, Leeds - Removals company in Hull
Left quote

Very smooth and on schedule.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Goole, 28 November 2015
Rating: 5 White & Company, Leeds - Removal company in Hull
Left quote

As above, handled very well.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Dereham, 28 November 2015
Rating: 5 Dominic & Son Removals and Storage, Goole - Removal company in Hull
Left quote

I was in the Army for 25 years and have moved 16 times. This was by far the best service I have ever received. I got 3 quotes and Dominic were a very close second to the highest price quotes. They were polite, professional and nothing was too much trouble. If anyone wants a removal company that in my opinion is truly excellent then look no further. Outstanding service in everyday.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Doncaster, 20 November 2015
Rating: 5 White & Company, Leeds - Hull removals company
Left quote

As we have not moved before, we didn?t knew quite what to expect but the movers were so friendly and professional (and quick!) that the whole experience was totally stress free.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Wetherby, 17 November 2015
Rating: 5 White & Company, Leeds - Hull removals company
Left quote

A very friendly team who communicated well.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Ilkley, 22 October 2015
Quotes for removal companies banner