We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are happy to receive our cookies. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Continue

Find reviews for removal companies in Kent

Showing reviews for 10 removal companies serving Kent.

The average rating for these removal companies in Kent is 4.5/5. Looking for professional, reliable removal companies like these? Use the Rightmove removals quote service.

Rating: 5 Andrews of Kent International Removals & Storage - Removal company in Kent
Left quote

Lads very helpful nothing to much trouble. Thank you.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer, 28 January 2016
Rating: 5 Witham Brothers - Removal firm in Kent
Left quote

I take my hat off to them for the sheer physical effort involved, has made me realise have out of condition I am. It pained on the move day, with the usual British humour. They just got on with it. Plenty of cuppas eased ever burden.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Bexhill-on-sea, 28 January 2016
Rating: 5 Andrews of Kent International Removals & Storage - Removal company in Kent
Left quote

Staff were very good and knew their business. Made the move very easy.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Dover, 27 January 2016
Rating: 5 Witham Brothers - Removals firm in Kent
Left quote

If any of our friends, who live in the Bexhill area, and are thinking of moving we will always recommend Withams.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Bexhill-on-sea, 27 January 2016
Rating: 5 Andrews of Kent International Removals & Storage - Removals firm in Kent
Left quote

If / when we move again I would ask for JT and Tyrone they made everything completely stress free and were great guys to have around.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Dover, 21 January 2016
Rating: 4 White & Company, London - Kent removal company
Left quote

Our items had been undershed so a second lorry had to be used. Whilst the delay was no problem on this occasion, it could have caused problems - our driver (Andrew) was amazing. Worked extremely hard, hardly stopping for a break and working late into the afternoon and early morning. The London packers left at 02:30 pm! 2nd delivery tea not careful.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In London, 21 January 2016
Rating: 4 White & Company, London - Removal company in Kent
Left quote

On concern was scratch to my vinyl tiler when moving table in kitchen. Noted on signed completion form.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Baldock, 13 January 2016
Rating: 5 Colin Batt Removals - Removal firm in Kent
Left quote

The team were wonderful and did not stop until call was finished - 7/8 hours later. They were very courteous, helpful and delightful, I would definitely recommend them.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Bristol, 11 January 2016
Rating: 5 White & Company, London - Removal company in Kent
Left quote

We found both office and removal staff very co-operative and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. We were very happy with the service given. Throughout the moving process. Thank you.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Potters Bar, 11 January 2016
Rating: 4 Witham Brothers - Removal company in Kent
Left quote

The removal operatives were efficient and effective and had a friendly manner. Although some shortcuts of packing and unpacking were made.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In St. Leonards-on-sea, 05 January 2016
Quotes for removal companies banner