We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are happy to receive our cookies. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Continue

Find reviews for removal companies in Leeds, West Yorkshire

Showing reviews for 10 removal companies serving Leeds, West Yorkshire.

The average rating for these removal companies in Leeds, West Yorkshire is 5/5. Looking for professional, reliable removal companies like these? Use the Rightmove removals quote service.

Rating: 3 David Dale Removals - North Yorkshire removal company
Left quote

Happy with most aspects. Issues: - during surveyor?s visit we agreed a 3 day timeslot, this then turned into 5 days, I only found out when I thought to confirm the details when booking. We were able to accommodate this, but he could have been a old problem. - David was going to call us both before the move to discuss strategies but forgot. It would have been helpful to have her the discussion. We were asked to keep all the packing paper and put it in boxes, which would to collected later with the other empty boxes but in the end we were told only empty boxes could be taken. Crew move fine. Manager not the friendliest or most helpful person. I email was varying on.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In York, 28 January 2016
Rating: 5 GB Liners, Leeds - Removals firm in Leeds
Left quote

The company was excellent right through from the estimator who called at our house first, through the first class administrator to the excellent removal men.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer, 28 January 2016
Rating: 5 T Barron Removals and Storage - Removals company in Leeds
Left quote

The whole team were polite ,professional and helpful. Despite a hiccup with the transfer of money and subsequent delay the move itself went extremely wellHighly recommende and value for money. Thanks again

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Bradford, 26 January 2016
Rating: 5 T Barron Removals and Storage - Leeds removal company
Left quote

Everyone was helpful and hard working.I would recommend them to friends and think that the price was very competitive. It was a stressful time for us and they made the day much easier by their professionalism and friendly, supportive behaviour.They worked very quickly and well as a team. They didn''t stop for a drink until the job was finished.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Bingley, 24 January 2016
Rating: 4 T Barron Removals and Storage - Removal company in Leeds
Left quote

Barrans gave us great advice about packing and arrived promptly on the day, and packed the van with no fuss or stress. Unloading at the other end was straightforward and fast after a two hour delay waiting for solicitors go ahead. I would not hesitate to recommend them, they were very reasonably priced and very professional. The box hire scheme also worked well and helped cut cost.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Ilkley, 22 January 2016
Rating: 4 T Barron Removals and Storage - Removals firm in Leeds
Left quote

We were very happy with the whole service from start to finish. We would recommend them to others. There were just two small breakages.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Leeds, 21 January 2016
Rating: 5 White & Company, Leeds - Removal company in Leeds
Left quote

Two teams involved for collection and delivery. Both were polite, enthusiastic, hard working and efficient, coping well in spite of poor weather during delivery. Only problem was delay between completion date and delivery date shortly before Christmas because company had no vehicles available during a very busy time.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Dronfield, 07 January 2016
Rating: 5 White & Company, Leeds - Removal firm in Leeds
Left quote

Two teams involved for collection and delivery. Both were polite, enthusiastic, hard working and efficient, coping well in spite of poor weather during delivery. Only problem was delay between completion date and delivery date shortly before Christmas because company had no vehicles available during a very busy time.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Dronfield, 07 January 2016
Rating: 5 White & Company, Knaresborough - Leeds removal company
Left quote

Very satisfied with all aspects of the removal.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Harrogate, 06 January 2016
Rating: 5 White & Company, Knaresborough - Removal company in Leeds
Left quote

All the staff were helpful and efficient. The 2 removal men worked hard and did their job with a smile.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Kettering, 05 January 2016
Quotes for removal companies banner