We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are happy to receive our cookies. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Continue

Find reviews for removal companies in Liverpool, Merseyside

Showing reviews for 10 removal companies serving Liverpool, Merseyside.

The average rating for these removal companies in Liverpool, Merseyside is 4.5/5. Looking for professional, reliable removal companies like these? Use the Rightmove removals quote service.

Rating: 4 White & Company, Lancaster - Removal firm in Liverpool
Left quote

Generally happy, would use the company again, supplied very robust boxes, packing paper and tape all free of charge.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Carlisle, 18 January 2016
Rating: 5 White & Company, Lancaster - Liverpool removals company
Left quote

We were impressed by the service we received.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Malton, 20 December 2015
Rating: 5 White & Company, Lancaster - Removal firm in Liverpool
Left quote

Very good have used before and will again.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Clitheroe, 04 November 2015
Rating: 5 White & Company, Lancaster - Removals firm in Liverpool
Left quote

Dave and Kevin was very hard workers. Pleasant, handled our furniture etc with care, for all these heavy lifting and care I feel you should give them a pay rise, would definitely use your firm again also recommend Dave and Kevin from your depot in Lancaster. All the men and ladies at this site was very helpful.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Lockerbie, 29 October 2015
Rating: 5 White & Company, Lancaster - Liverpool removal company
Left quote

Probably the 10th time, while Lancaster Brand has provided us. As always received excellent service. Will always use them and demand them whole heartedly.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Preston, 22 October 2015
Rating: 4 White & Company, Lancaster - Removal firm in Liverpool
Left quote

The team who carried out the work were efficient, very polite and helpful. They were at pains to investigate the inconvenience of the changes described above. Overall the move was satisfactory experience but I would have preferred not to have had these last - minute changes happening.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Carnforth, 01 October 2015
Rating: 5 White & Company, Lancaster - Removal firm in Liverpool
Left quote

Great service - made a day (that is usually described as stressful) easy. Thank you.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Lancaster, 21 August 2015
Rating: 5 White & Company, Lancaster - Liverpool removal company
Left quote

Very efficient firm and delivery guys.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Oxford, 07 August 2015
Rating: 5 White & Company, Lancaster - Removal firm in Liverpool
Left quote

This was the third time White and Co has handled my removals. My previous experience of them led me to choose them again this time.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Callington, 19 July 2015
Rating: 5 White & Company, Lancaster - Liverpool removal company
Left quote

Cannot compliment the packing team (inc "Chris")and removal team enough. Polite courteous friendly respectful of ourselves and property at all times. Would and will recommend company to anybody requiring removal services.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Cupar, 06 July 2015
Quotes for removal companies banner