We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are happy to receive our cookies. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Continue

Find reviews for removal companies in London

Showing reviews for 10 removal companies serving London.

The average rating for these removal companies in London is 4.5/5. Looking for professional, reliable removal companies like these? Use the Rightmove removals quote service.

Rating: 5 Witham Brothers - Removals company in London
Left quote

I take my hat off to them for the sheer physical effort involved, has made me realise have out of condition I am. It pained on the move day, with the usual British humour. They just got on with it. Plenty of cuppas eased ever burden.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Bexhill-on-sea, 28 January 2016
Rating: 5 Witham Brothers - London removals company
Left quote

If any of our friends, who live in the Bexhill area, and are thinking of moving we will always recommend Withams.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Bexhill-on-sea, 27 January 2016
Rating: 4 GB Liners, London - Removals company in London
Left quote

The 2 staff who packed up at my parents ? place were really excellent timely, efficient but careful, polite and friendly. Everything was very well packed. 10/10! However - the delivery was scheduled for 10:30 at 01:30 pm I called to see where it was - the person on the phone was surprised they weren?t there already. My stuff finally arrived at 02:30 pm, with no word of apology, just, ?well? we had a different job this morning; so , great at one end, not so great at the other but my stuff got here safely.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Glasgow, 21 January 2016
Rating: 5 GB Liners, London - Removal firm in London
Left quote

Pete and Andre (x Luther x Luke) were excellent. Nothing was too much trouble. The only negative was we had to split the move date. This was no reflection on the brilliant work by Peter and Andre. We have so far had two broken glasses, but considering the size of the move this is great.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Warwick, 21 January 2016
Rating: 4 White & Company, London - Removals company in London
Left quote

Our items had been undershed so a second lorry had to be used. Whilst the delay was no problem on this occasion, it could have caused problems - our driver (Andrew) was amazing. Worked extremely hard, hardly stopping for a break and working late into the afternoon and early morning. The London packers left at 02:30 pm! 2nd delivery tea not careful.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In London, 21 January 2016
Rating: 4 White & Company, London - Removal firm in London
Left quote

On concern was scratch to my vinyl tiler when moving table in kitchen. Noted on signed completion form.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Baldock, 13 January 2016
Rating: 5 Colin Batt Removals - Removals company in London
Left quote

The team were wonderful and did not stop until call was finished - 7/8 hours later. They were very courteous, helpful and delightful, I would definitely recommend them.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Bristol, 11 January 2016
Rating: 5 White & Company, London - Removal company in London
Left quote

We found both office and removal staff very co-operative and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. We were very happy with the service given. Throughout the moving process. Thank you.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Potters Bar, 11 January 2016
Rating: 4 GB Liners, London - Removals company in London
Left quote

A good service very courteous. A good job.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Benfleet, 09 January 2016
Rating: 4 GB Liners, London - Removal company in London
Left quote

Good service, good communication - all round very pleased with G B Liners. I?ve used them before and will use them again!

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Builth Wells, 07 January 2016
Quotes for removal companies banner