We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are happy to receive our cookies. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Continue

Find reviews for removal companies in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Showing reviews for 10 removal companies serving Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire.

The average rating for these removal companies in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire is 5/5. Looking for professional, reliable removal companies like these? Use the Rightmove removals quote service.

Rating: 4 Botrans Removals and Storage - Removals company in Milton Keynes
Left quote

Botrans team were well organized, on time, hard-working and very helpful. They worked very hard all day long. They sometimes got ahead of me and packed my shorts. I was wearing and some docs intended to stay in old house.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Milton Keynes, 22 January 2016
Rating: 5 Botrans Removals and Storage - Milton Keynes removals company
Left quote

From start to finish a very good service highly recommend.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer, 27 December 2015
Rating: 5 Botrans Removals and Storage - Removals firm in Milton Keynes
Left quote

This is the second time we have used Botrans and would thoroughly recommend them - they are efficient, helpful and polite.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Milton Keynes, 18 December 2015
Rating: 5 Botrans Removals and Storage - Removal firm in Milton Keynes
Left quote

Have just used Botrans for 3rd time to move my mum. Always efficient, cheerful and cost effective. At least 2 friends have had successful moves with Botrans on my recommended timely a local family firm.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Milton Keynes, 15 December 2015
Rating: 5 Botrans Removals and Storage - Removal company in Milton Keynes
Left quote

Very competent move done by a very competent team of obvious professionals. Would we use again 110%.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer, 07 December 2015
Rating: 4 Botrans Removals and Storage - Removals company in Milton Keynes
Left quote

3 man team worked very hard all day. We were really happy and impressed. Only thing missing was an introduction to each other. We would definitely use you again and hence no team names provided.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Buckingham, 19 November 2015
Rating: 5 Botrans Removals and Storage - Removals company in Milton Keynes
Left quote

A good bunch of lads who were very helpful and great fun to work with. Items were handled carefully and great care was taken to protect our solid wood flooring in Hallway and carpets upstairs on a horrible wet afternoon. Very well done all round.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Northampton, 17 November 2015
Rating: 4 Botrans Removals and Storage - Milton Keynes removal company
Left quote

One issue I had was that I expected the removal men to have their own tools, (Spanners and Allan key but they did not and asked to use mine! (and I have not had them back!)

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Buckingham, 15 November 2015
Rating: 5 Botrans Removals and Storage - Removals company in Milton Keynes
Left quote

Great group of bloke?s nothing too much trouble recommend very highly.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Milton Keynes, 15 November 2015
Rating: 5 Botrans Removals and Storage - Removals firm in Milton Keynes
Left quote

Botrans and its staff are competent an efficient, a great local company providing value for money.

Right quote Left speech bubble
Left speech bubble

review source

Customer In Newport Pagnell, 13 November 2015
Quotes for removal companies banner