We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are happy to receive our cookies. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Continue

Title

  • paragraph

    At haart Residential Lettings we have well informed and trained specialist teams, and our unique approach to letting and managing properties, plus our quality of service and sound advice, has won us an enviable reputation within the industry.
Contact us

Title

Meet the team
  • Introduction

    haart Harlow Lettings


    T:
    01279 944200

    E: harlow.lettings@haart.co.uk

    Facebook:  Harlow haart Lettings


  • Team Member

    image cannot be displayed
    Daren Barney - Divisonal Lettings Director
    Conactact Daren via email on daren.barney@haart.co.uk
  • Team Member

    image cannot be displayed
    Carolyn Holt - Property Management Manager
    Call Carolyn on 01279 944200 or email carolyn.holt@spicerhaart.co.uk
  • Team Member

    image cannot be displayed
     Tabitha Rendle - Property Manager
    Contact Tabitha via email on tabitha.rendle@spicerhaart.co.uk
  • Team Member

    image cannot be displayed
    Chelsie Cross - Branch Manager Designate
    Call Chelsie on 01279 944200  or email chelsie.cross@haart.co.uk
  • Team Member

    image cannot be displayed
    Mollie Harrison-Stent - Lettings Negotiator
    Call Mollie on 01279 944200 or email mollie.harrison-stent@haart.co.uk
  • Team Member

    image cannot be displayed
    Hannah Leahy - Lettings Negotiator
    Call Hannah on 01279 944200 or email hannah.leahy@haart.co.uk
Contact us

    Disclaimer

    The content on this Microsite has been uploaded by haart, Harlow Lettings. Rightmove Group Limited makes no warranty as to the accuracy or completeness of the content, any queries should be sent directly to haart, Harlow Lettings. Where properties are displayed on a page, this comprises a property advertisement. Rightmove Group Limited who operate the website Rightmove.co.uk makes no warranty as to the accuracy or completeness of the advertisement or any linked or associated information, and Rightmove has no control over the content. These property advertisements do not constitute property particulars. The information is provided and maintained by haart, Harlow Lettings. Please contact the agent directly to obtain any information which may be available under the terms of The Energy Performance of Buildings (Certificates and Inspections) (England and Wales) Regulations 2007 or the Home Report if in relation to a residential property in Scotland and if you have any query over the content.