Title

  • paragraph

    About Us
    image cannot be displayed
    Aberdeen Property Leasing was founded some thirty years ago to specialise in residential letting in and around Aberdeen and Aberdeenshire. Managing an average of 1,500 properties in the area, APL offers a wide spectrum of traditional and new-build accommodation, ranging from a one bedroom flat to a mansion house.

    We can also offer guidance to landlords and tenants on all aspects of property leasing and maintenance, as well as rent collection and administration.
  • paragraph

    Where to find us
    image cannot be displayed
    Aberdeen Property Leasing
    Rosemount House,
    138-140 Rosemount Place,
    Aberdeen 
    AB25 2YU

    Tel: 01224 635 355
    Fax: 01224 626 698

  • paragraph

    Opening hours
    Monday         9am - 1pm      2pm - 5pm 
    Tuesday       *10am - 1pm    2pm - 5pm 
    Wednesday   9am - 1pm      2pm - 5pm 
    Thursday       9am - 1pm      2pm - 5pm  
    Friday            9am - 1pm      2pm - 5pm 
    *(late opening due to staff training)
Contact us

Title

Meet the APL team... 
  • Team Member

    Yvonne Gilbert, Managing Director
    yvonne@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Marjory Davidson, Director
    marjory@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Alan Pirie, Director
    alan@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    David Lamb, Sales Director
    dlamb@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Spence Alsop, Sales
    spence@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Stella Smith, Sales
    stella@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Pauline Lamb
    pauline@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Jill Watt, Sales
    jill@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Noirin Birnie, Sales
    noirin.birnie@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Amy Cooper, Sales
    amy@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Iris Beaton, Admin
    iris@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Sarah Goudie, Admin
    sarah@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Brenda Jones, Admin
    brenda@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Susan Harrison, Admin
    susan.harrison@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Aimee Smith, Admin
    asmith@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Joyce Cumming, Finance
    joyce@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Laura Clarke, Finance
    laura@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Allison Guyan, Maintenance 
    allison@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Linda Gibb, Maintenance
    linda@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Audrey Davidson, Maintenance
    audrey@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Kevin Pirie, Maintenance 
    kevin@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Lilias Forsyth, Maintenance
    Lilias@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Bruce Kelly, Insurance 
    bruce@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Norma Robertson, Insurance 
    nrobertson@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Deborah Poppleton, Block Factoring
    deborah@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Joanne McRobb, Block Factoring
    joanne@a-p-l.co.uk
Contact us

    Title

    Where we're active

    Our Branch

    Our Branch

    Current Properties

    Previously Marketed Properties

    Note: Markers represent the centre of postcodes, not exact locations

    Find us

    138 - 140 Rosemount Place,
    Aberdeen,
    AB25 2YU

    Telephone us

    Letting: 01224 972019  Local call rate

    Email us

    Contact us

    Disclaimer

    The content on this Microsite has been uploaded by Aberdeen Property Leasing , Aberdeen. Rightmove Group Limited makes no warranty as to the accuracy or completeness of the content, any queries should be sent directly to Aberdeen Property Leasing , Aberdeen. Where properties are displayed on a page, this comprises a property advertisement. Rightmove Group Limited who operate the website Rightmove.co.uk makes no warranty as to the accuracy or completeness of the advertisement or any linked or associated information, and Rightmove has no control over the content. These property advertisements do not constitute property particulars. The information is provided and maintained by Aberdeen Property Leasing , Aberdeen. Please contact the agent directly to obtain any information which may be available under the terms of The Energy Performance of Buildings (Certificates and Inspections) (England and Wales) Regulations 2007 or the Home Report if in relation to a residential property in Scotland and if you have any query over the content.

    We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are happy to receive our cookies. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

    Continue