Title

  • paragraph

    About Us
    image cannot be displayed
    Aberdeen Property Leasing was founded some thirty years ago to specialise in residential letting in and around Aberdeen and Aberdeenshire. Managing an average of 1,500 properties in the area, APL offers a wide spectrum of traditional and new-build accommodation, ranging from a one bedroom flat to a mansion house.

    We can also offer guidance to landlords and tenants on all aspects of property leasing and maintenance, as well as rent collection and administration.
  • paragraph

    Where to find us
    image cannot be displayed
    Aberdeen Property Leasing
    Rosemount House,
    138-140 Rosemount Place,
    Aberdeen 
    AB25 2YU

    Tel: 01224 635 355
    Fax: 01224 626 698

  • paragraph

    Opening hours
    Monday         9am - 1pm      2pm - 5pm 
    Tuesday       *10am - 1pm    2pm - 5pm 
    Wednesday   9am - 1pm      2pm - 5pm 
    Thursday       9am - 1pm      2pm - 5pm  
    Friday            9am - 1pm      2pm - 5pm 
    *(late opening due to staff training)
  • paragraph

    Lettings Team
    Stuart Carnie ( Lettings Director) stuart.carnie@a-p-l.co.uk
    Elaine Reid elaine@a-p-l.co.uk
    Murray Jamieson murray@a-p-l.co.uk
    Stella Smith stella@a-p-l.co.uk
    Emma Rodger emma.rodger@a-p-l.co.uk
    Callum Herdcallum.herd@a-p-l.co.uk
    Mairi Duffmairi@a-p-l.co.uk
    Noirin Birnie noirin@a-p-l.co.uk


    Administration/Finance
    Marjory Davison (Director) marjory@a-p-l.co.uk
    Alan Pirie (Director)alan@a-p-l.co.uk
    Spence Alsop (Director)spence@a-p-l.co.uk
    Joyce Cumming (Director)joyce@a-p-l.co.uk
    Shaunie Reid shaunie@a-p-l.co.uk
    Sarah Goudie sarah@a-p-l.co.uk
    Brenda Jonesbrenda@a-p-l.co.uk
    Laura Nicollaura@a-p-l.co.uk
    Joy Massie joy@a-p-l.co.uk
    Nicola Lappin nicola@a-p-l.co.uk


    Maintenance
    Allison Guyan allison@a-p-l.co.uk
    Sarah Jones sjones@a-p-l.co.uk
    Kevin Pirie kevin@a-p-l.co.uk
    Steven Prentice steven@a-p-l.co.uk

    Block Factoring
    Factoring Enquiries info@aplfactor.co.uk

    APL Cleaning & Maintenance Division
    David Lamb (Managing Director)dlamb@a-p-l.co.uk
    Linda Gibb linda@a-p-l.co.uk

    APL Serviced Apartments
    David Lamb (Managing Director) dlamb@a-p-l.co.uk
    Andrea Elliot andrea@a-p-l.co.uk

    Managing Director
    David Lamb dlamb@a-p-l.co.uk

    CEO
    Yvonne Gilbert yvonne@a-p-l.co.uk
Contact us

Title

Meet the APL team... 
  • Team Member

    Yvonne Gilbert - CEO
    yvonne@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    David Lamb - Managing Director
    dlamb@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Stuart Carnie - Lettings Director
    stuart.carnie@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Elaine Reid - Lettings
    elaine@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Murray Jamieson - Lettings
    murray@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Stella Smith - Lettings
    stella@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Emma Rodger- Lettings
    emma.rodger@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Callum Herdcallum - Lettings
    herd@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Mairi Duff - Lettings
    mairi@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Noirin Birnie - Lettings
    noirin@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Marjory Davison - Director  Administration/Finance
    marjory@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Alan Pirie - Director Administration/Finance
    alan@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Spence Alsop - Director Administration/Finance
    spence@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Joyce Cumming - Director Administration/Finance
    joyce@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Shaunie Reid - Administration/Finance
    shaunie@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Sarah Goudie - Administration/Finance
    sarah@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Brenda Jones - Administration/Finance
    brenda@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Laura Nicol - Administration/Finance
    laura@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Joy Massie - Administration/Finance
    joy@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Nicola Lappin - Administration/Finance
    nicola@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Allison Guyan - Maintenance 
    allison@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Sarah Jones - Maintenance
    sjones@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Kevin Pirie - Maintenance
    kevin@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Steven Prentice- Maintenance
    steven@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Block Factoring -Factoring Enquiries
     info@aplfactor.co.uk
  • Team Member

    David Lamb - APL Serviced Apartments
    dlamb@a-p-l.co.uk
  • Team Member

    Linda Gibb - APL Serviced Apartments
    linda@a-p-l.co.uk
Contact us

    Disclaimer

    The content on this Microsite has been uploaded by Aberdeen Property Leasing , Aberdeen. Rightmove Group Limited makes no warranty as to the accuracy or completeness of the content, any queries should be sent directly to Aberdeen Property Leasing , Aberdeen. Where properties are displayed on a page, this comprises a property advertisement. Rightmove Group Limited who operate the website Rightmove.co.uk makes no warranty as to the accuracy or completeness of the advertisement or any linked or associated information, and Rightmove has no control over the content. These property advertisements do not constitute property particulars. The information is provided and maintained by Aberdeen Property Leasing , Aberdeen. Please contact the agent directly to obtain any information which may be available under the terms of The Energy Performance of Buildings (Certificates and Inspections) (England and Wales) Regulations 2007 or the Home Report if in relation to a residential property in Scotland and if you have any query over the content.