Title

Title

  • Team Member

    image cannot be displayed
    Jason Bramley Managing Director
    jason@derbyshireproperties.com
  • Team Member

    image cannot be displayed
    Linda Black Senior Valuer
    linda@derbyshireproperties.com
  • Team Member

    image cannot be displayed
    Matt Ellis Senior Valuer
    matt@derbyshireproperties.com
  • Team Member

    image cannot be displayed
    Esme Whaite Sales Negotiator
    esme@derbyshireproperties.com
  • Team Member

    image cannot be displayed
    Georgia Cauldwell Sales Negotiator
    georgia@derbyshireproperties.com
  • Team Member

    image cannot be displayed
    Amy Pipes Sales Negotiator
    amy@derbyshireproperties.com
  • Team Member

    image cannot be displayed
    Sarah Guest Lettings Manager
    sarah@derbyshireproperties.com
  • Team Member

    image cannot be displayed
    Sally Pilmore Sales & Lettings Co-Ordinator
    sally@derbyshireproperties.com
  • Team Member

    image cannot be displayed
    Lee Black Lettings Co-Ordinator
    lee@derbyshireproperties.com
  • Team Member

    image cannot be displayed
    Caroline Bridges & Fiona Barrett Photographers
  • Team Member

    image cannot be displayed
    Shaun Burke Mortgage Advisor
Contact us

    Disclaimer

    The content on this Microsite has been uploaded by Derbyshire Properties, Belper. Rightmove Group Limited makes no warranty as to the accuracy or completeness of the content, any queries should be sent directly to Derbyshire Properties, Belper. Where properties are displayed on a page, this comprises a property advertisement. Rightmove Group Limited who operate the website Rightmove.co.uk makes no warranty as to the accuracy or completeness of the advertisement or any linked or associated information, and Rightmove has no control over the content. These property advertisements do not constitute property particulars. The information is provided and maintained by Derbyshire Properties, Belper. Please contact the agent directly to obtain any information which may be available under the terms of The Energy Performance of Buildings (Certificates and Inspections) (England and Wales) Regulations 2007 or the Home Report if in relation to a residential property in Scotland and if you have any query over the content.

    *Guide Price: An indication of a seller's minimum expectation at auction and given as a “Guide Price” or a range of “Guide Prices”. This is not necessarily the figure a property will sell for and is subject to change prior to the auction.

    Reserve Price: Each auction property will be subject to a “Reserve Price” below which the property cannot be sold at auction. Normally the “Reserve Price” will be set within the range of “Guide Prices” or no more than 10% above a single “Guide Price.”

    Auction Fees: The purchase of this property may include associated fees not listed here, as it is to be sold via auction. To find out more about the fees associated with this property please call Derbyshire Properties, Belper on 01773 820983.