Title

Welcome To Kallars.
  • paragraph

    An Innovative Approach To Property

    We are Kallars, an independent property services provider in South East London and Kent. In line with the changing needs of the buying and selling process, we have evolved from traditional high street estate agents to innovative and forward thinking property agents. We have developed an exciting new concept of estate agency with an approach that is fresh, innovative and results driven.

    We have been long established and are highly experienced in the buying and selling of properties. We build on our strengths, as an advanced modern property agency that can provide advice and knowledge to meet the changing needs of our wide ranging clientele, such as first time buyers, upgrading / downsizing, and buy-to-lets, investors and developers.

    As well as the more traditional services, we offer a bespoke consultancy service tailored to meet ever-changing aspirations. We offer realistic and achievable advice with the clients' circumstances at the forefront of our minds

Contact us

Title

Meet The Team
  • Introduction

    Kallars, 148 Station Road, Sidcup, Kent, DA15 7AB
    image cannot be displayed
    Our experienced team have  developed an exciting new concept of estate agency with an approach that is fresh, innovative and results driven. We have been long established and are highly experienced in the buying and selling of properties.
  • Team Member

    image cannot be displayed
    Sukh Kallar - MSc. MNAEA MARLA
    Managing Director

    E: Sukh@kallars.com
  • Team Member

    image cannot be displayed
    Craig Cassidy
    Operations Director

    E: Craig@kallars.com
  • Team Member

    image cannot be displayed
    Chris Whitfield 
    Residential Sales Manager

    E: Chris@kallars.com
  • Team Member

    image cannot be displayed
    Thomas Izod
    Branch Manager 

    E: Thomas@kallars.com
  • Team Member

    image cannot be displayed
    Tope Ajani
    Senior Property Consultant 

    E: Tope@kallars.com
  • Team Member

    image cannot be displayed
    Adam James Thomas
    Senior Property Consultant 

    E: Adam.Thomas@kallars.com
  • Team Member

    image cannot be displayed
    Dan Couchman
    Property and Marketing Consultant

    E: Daniel.couchman@kallars.com
  • Team Member

    image cannot be displayed
    Nelsson Poku
    Property Consultant 

    E: Nelsson@kallars.com
  • Team Member

    image cannot be displayed
    Louis Pearce
    Property Consultant

    E: Louis@kallars.com
  • Team Member

    image cannot be displayed
    Danny French
    Property Consultant 

    E: Danny@kallars.com
  • Team Member

    image cannot be displayed
    Laura Bignell
    Head Of Accounts 

    E: Laura@kallars.com
  • Team Member

    image cannot be displayed
    Ken Phillips
    Property Management Team

    E: Ken@kallars.com
Contact us

    Disclaimer

    The content on this Microsite has been uploaded by Kallars, Sidcup. Rightmove Group Limited makes no warranty as to the accuracy or completeness of the content, any queries should be sent directly to Kallars, Sidcup. Where properties are displayed on a page, this comprises a property advertisement. Rightmove Group Limited who operate the website Rightmove.co.uk makes no warranty as to the accuracy or completeness of the advertisement or any linked or associated information, and Rightmove has no control over the content. These property advertisements do not constitute property particulars. The information is provided and maintained by Kallars, Sidcup. Please contact the agent directly to obtain any information which may be available under the terms of The Energy Performance of Buildings (Certificates and Inspections) (England and Wales) Regulations 2007 or the Home Report if in relation to a residential property in Scotland and if you have any query over the content.

    *Guide Price: An indication of a seller's minimum expectation at auction and given as a “Guide Price” or a range of “Guide Prices”. This is not necessarily the figure a property will sell for and is subject to change prior to the auction.

    Reserve Price: Each auction property will be subject to a “Reserve Price” below which the property cannot be sold at auction. Normally the “Reserve Price” will be set within the range of “Guide Prices” or no more than 10% above a single “Guide Price.”

    Auction Fees: The purchase of this property may include associated fees not listed here, as it is to be sold via auction. To find out more about the fees associated with this property please call Kallars, Sidcup on 0208 692 9533.